top of page
Marble Surface

Buy the book!

In My Store


The Alex Drake Collection

Alex Drake Series | Books 1 - 3 with Bonus Content

3 Books in 1 PLUS Bonus Content.

Mr. Broody-Rude spilled coffee on her...
Making her late for an interview...
One she wasn't exactly qualified for, but that's neither here nor there.
Hey, fake it till you make it, right?


Well, Mr. Broody-Rude turned out to be the CEO,
And by the fit of his suit and the look in his eyes,
Madison Taylor was in trouble.
So, so much hot and bothered trouble...


The Collection includes ACCESS, EXPOSED, BURNED, and BONUS CONTENT - the Prequel ALTER EGO!

Warning: Full Steam Ahead. Lexxi James Books are seductive, suspenseful romances filled with fun, sensual, and sizzling high-heat love scenes.

FREE with


Romantic Suspense


Billionaire Romance, Romantic Suspense, Grumpy Meets Sunshine


Reader Reviews

“The Alex Drake series is fabulous and the characters are all amazing with interesting back stories that you simply must know.”
- Kat V., Goodreads Reviewer

More from the Series

Copy of Exposed-USAToday.jpg
Burned-USA Today.jpg
Copy of FIndersKeepers_USA TODAY.jpg
1 - DevilsCut_James FINAL.jpg
Copy of TheAlexDrakeSeries_USAToday.jpg
bottom of page